STUDresearch · Peptide

Vesilute

Also known as

ED peptide · Glu-Asp · Glu-Asp dipeptide · H-Glu-Asp-OH · ED dipeptide · Vesilut · Khavinson bladder peptide · bladder cytogen · A-12 synthetic counterpart

Community talk. May be wrong. Not medical advice. Not a protocol. Not for human or animal use.

Open in the directory ↗
Peptide Niche talk Mixed Oral / SubQ / IM Organ bioregulators

Aimed at bladder tissue in the writeups, but people still swallow capsules or pin it like any other short peptide.

What people say Vesilute is identified in originating-group molecular work as the synthetic Glu-Asp dipeptide ED. It must remain distinct from Chitomur or Vesusten cattle-bladder peptide extracts and from similarly named Vesugen and Visoluten. Doses people talk about
Legacy oral capsule chart2 capsules/day; strength not stated

A commenter described this as a general bioregulator schedule paired with a 30-day intensive course, not a Vesilute-specific effective amount; capsule milligrams were not established.

Legacy SubQ protocol-blog chart~1–2 mg SubQ once daily

The preserved chart pairs this with about 60 days and 2–3 courses per year, sometimes alongside Prostamax; it is not a human PK or controlled Vesilute outcome regimen.

Legacy microdose-blog outlier~100 mcg SubQ once daily

The preserved minority-blog schedule used 5 days on / 2 off for about 20 days; it remains an orders-of-magnitude outlier, not a validated comparison or recommendation.

Capsule counts without strength, milligram and microgram injection blogs, and a different-product clinical trial are not interchangeable or an endorsed progression.

Half-life & effect duration

Half-life in the body
  • Synthetic ED peptideNo settled estimate
Felt duration people report
  • Reported outcomesLess pain or nighttime urination in a stack; stronger bladder function after a round following surgery and therapy
Timing context & sources
How it may feel Selected posters described less pain/nocturia on a Prostamax/Vesilute stack and stronger bladder function after one Vesilute round, but neither supplied a dependable onset and both had major co-interventions.

Tap a line to jump into the full notes. Research only — may be wrong.

Timing context & sources

Half-life in the body

No human route-specific parent half-life for synthetic ED Vesilute was established.

Originating-group work identifies Vesilute as Glu-Asp and models peptide-DNA interaction; it does not report oral, SubQ or IM concentration-time sampling. The OAB clinical regimen located used different product Vesusten.

Molecular size and docking are not PK; product names, extract versus synthetic identity, route and formulation must remain separate.

  • Short peptides regulate gene expression (opens in a new tab)Full PDF reviewed. The peptide/DNA tables identify Vesilute as ED (Glu-Asp) and present sequence-binding and docking/model results; the paper distinguishes named synthetic short peptides from tissue-extract product classes.Originating-group molecular and modeling research, not human urinary efficacy, consumer product authentication or route-specific pharmacokinetics.
  • Vesusten plus mirabegron in women with overactive bladder (opens in a new tab)Full abstract page reviewed. The study regimen used Vesusten, described as a cattle-bladder peptide extract, 5 mg IM three times weekly for 10 injections with mirabegron in women with overactive bladder.Different peptide-extract product and combination treatment; not evidence for synthetic ED Vesilute dose equivalence, half-life or independent effect.

Felt duration people report

Selected reports describe urinary improvement but do not establish a Vesilute-only onset or felt duration.

One author attributed pain and nocturia improvement to a Prostamax/Vesilute stack; another reported stronger bladder function after one round following surgery and pelvic-floor therapy.

Sparse unverified reports, different products and routes, strong co-intervention and stack confounding, no voiding diary or controlled withdrawal.

  • Vesilute use and capsule-course discussion (opens in a new tab)Full visible thread and same-author replies reviewed. A commenter said they had personally used Vesilute when PSA was slightly elevated but supplied no Vesilute-specific outcome or dose. In a separate general-bioregulator reply, the same author described two capsules daily for a 30-day intensive course and a 10-day maintenance course repeated every 3–6 months.Community use statement and general bioregulator schedule, with capsule strength, product identity and direct Vesilute outcome unstated; the calendar is not a Vesilute efficacy result.
  • Prostate-health discussion including Prostamax and Vesilute (opens in a new tab)Full visible discussion reviewed. One commenter attributed disappearance of pain and reduction in nocturia from about three nightly trips to one or zero, with better sleep, to a Prostamax plus Vesilute stack; amount, route and timing were not stated.One uncontrolled two-product report with no verified diagnosis, product, amount, route or onset; cannot isolate Vesilute or generalize response.
  • One-round Vesilute report after pelvic-health treatment (opens in a new tab)Full visible discussion reviewed. One commenter described a Vesilute round after pelvic-organ prolapse, hysterectomy and pelvic-floor therapy and reported stronger bladder function; route, dose and day of onset were not stated.One uncontrolled report with major prior interventions, unverified product and no objective measurement or washout.

What people say 7

  • Nocturia / fewer night trips: The loudest n=1 — people log getting up less. Stacks, sleep, and prostate meds steal the credit. anecdote
  • Urinary comfort reports: One poster attributed less pain and nocturia to a Prostamax/Vesilute stack; another described stronger bladder function after one Vesilute round following prolapse, hysterectomy and pelvic-floor therapy. The reviewed threads did not substantiate the old precise 30-day null claim. forum
  • Prostate stack halo: Often paired with Prostamax or Libidon so nobody knows which name did what. forum
  • Course culture, not a daily forever drug: People describe a block, then a break, then maybe a re-run — not oxybutynin-every-night energy. forum
  • Nulls exist: r/OveractiveBladder-adjacent peptide posts include “spent the money, 30 days, no change.” anecdote
  • What talk does not prove: Reversing obstruction, replacing alpha-blockers, or fixing infection. forum
  • Flow / BPH-adjacent: Hunter-Williams-style writeups cite older Russian BPH/OAB series (flow-rate and IPSS-style scores). Single-source, not a modern Western RCT everyone can pull. trial

Doses people talk about 9

  • Oral capsules (cytogen/cytomax culture): 1–2 capsules once or twice daily with meals for ~20–30 days is the copy-paste calendar. Capsule milligrams are not interchangeable across brands. forum
  • Hunter-Williams-style subq: ~1–2 mg subcutaneous daily for ~60 days, 2–3 courses/year, often next to Prostamax at the same milligram story. forum
  • Lower daily inject talk: Peptide-dosing blogs ~1–2 mg once daily; some reconstitution pages use ~1.5 mg/day for a short two-week block. forum
  • Microdose outlier: A minority blog (Tony Huge–class) ran ~100 mcg subq daily, 5 on / 2 off, ~20 days — orders of magnitude under the milligram charts. anecdote
  • Reddit spread: r/Peptides comments on bioregulators swing from hundreds of mcg to multi-mg; one injectable log landed ~750 mcg daily for ~26 days. forum
  • X stack example: One 2026 reply talked 4 mg Vesugen with 4 mg Vesilute, split 2 mg AM / 2 mg PM of each. n=1, not a standard. anecdote
  • Unit chaos: 20 mg vials vs 10 mg capsules vs “100 mcg” tweets. Copying another Khavinson name’s milligrams onto ED is a common error. forum
  • Different-product boundary: A 2025 overactive-bladder trial used Vesusten 5 mg intramuscular three times weekly for 10 injections alongside mirabegron. Vesusten is a cattle-bladder peptide extract, not synthetic ED Vesilute, so this regimen must not be presented as a Vesilute dose. trial
  • Framing: Forum, protocol-blog, and vendor-chart ranges only — not a label, not medical advice. forum

How it may feel 6

  • Days 1–3: Usually nothing dramatic. Logistics (pin sting or capsule) beat any bladder feel. forum
  • Onset is not established: Reviewed posters described improvement after a Vesilute-containing course or one round but did not give a dependable day of onset. One account combined Prostamax, and another followed surgery and pelvic-floor therapy. forum
  • End of a 2–4 week inject block: Common checkpoint on protocol blogs (10-injection IM charts, or daily subq for a few weeks). forum
  • Oral 20–30 day capsule block: The cytogen/cytomax calendar people copy from other Khavinson names. forum
  • Weeks after the course: Gene-expression lore says the feel can linger. Public logs rarely keep a voiding diary with a washout. forum
  • No change: People usually blame product, dose-unit confusion (mcg vs mg), or the wrong organ name — not automatic mega-dose. forum

Around the dose 3

  • Night log: People who care about nocturia track 3-day voiding / how many times they get up — not a “pump” selfie. forum
  • Not a skip-the-alpha-blocker move: Community realists keep tamsulosin / pelvic PT / caffeine cuts in the picture. forum
  • Pairing: Prostamax is the named bladder-prostate neighbor. Ventfort shows up when the same person is running a vessel calendar. forum

Cycles people discuss 5

  • Short inject block: ~10–20 days, or a 10-injection IM course, then off. forum
  • Longer daily subq: ~4–8 week daily pins in some protocol blogs. forum
  • Oral month: ~20–30 days of capsules, repeated a few times a year. forum
  • Re-runs: 2–3 courses/year is the longevity-calendar talk, not continuous forever. forum
  • With Chitomur: Some people run the synthetic (Vesilute) then the tissue complex (Chitomur), or pick one. forum

Timing 5

  • Size is not PK: Vesilute is identified as the Glu-Asp dipeptide in originating-group molecular work, but molecular size and docking models do not establish human oral, SubQ or IM clearance. Daily course charts are schedules, not half-life measurements. trialforum
  • Why short courses anyway: Same Khavinson story as Vesugen — gene-expression lore claims the feel outlasts blood peptide. forum
  • Clock talk: Night-trip logs make bedtime vs morning a live argument. No PK settles it. forum
  • With meals (oral): Capsule charts usually say with food or shortly before. forum
  • PK honesty: No solid public human half-life package for synthetic ED. trial

More on what it is 7

  • What it is: Synthetic dipeptide Glu-Asp (ED). ~262 Da. CAS 3918-84-1. Khavinson-line bladder/urogenital cytogen — the short synthetic, not the animal-tissue complex. forum
  • Not Vesugen: Vesugen is Lys-Glu-Asp (KED) for vessels. Same naming family, different sequence, different organ story. Mixing the two is a common search fail. forum
  • Not Visoluten: Visoluten is the retina cytomax. Vesilute is bladder. One letter, wrong organ. forum
  • Not Chitomur: Chitomur (A-12) is the natural bladder-tissue peptide complex. Vesilute is the synthetic ED dipeptide people treat as the faster cytogen counterpart. forum
  • Why people search it: Night peeing, urgency, BPH-adjacent flow, and “bladder peptide” threads next to Prostamax / Libidon. forum
  • Not: Not oxybutynin, not tamsulosin, not a pelvic-floor program, not a UTI antibiotic. forum
  • Evidence honesty: English-language independent RCTs are thin. Originating-group urology writeups and vendor/protocol blogs do most of the talking. trial

Stacks 6

  • Prostamax: The bladder-prostate pair Hunter-Williams-style posts keep repeating. forum
  • Chitomur: Tissue-complex counterpart. Same organ story, different product class. forum
  • Libidon: Prostate cytomax in male urinary calendars. forum
  • Ventfort / Vesugen: Vessel peptides in the same multi-organ rotation — one 2026 X log ran Vesugen + Vesilute the same days. forum
  • Pielotax: Kidney bioregulator in older-male urinary stacks. forum
  • Not a substitute for: Alpha-blockers, 5-ARIs, pelvic-floor work, or UTI care. forum

Storage notes 2

  • No mix instructions here: STUDresearch does not list reconstitution, diluent volumes, or syringe unit charts. People reconstitute many different ways and vial labels differ — that content creates more confusion than clarity. forum
  • Storage (general talk only): Unopened research products are usually kept cool, dry, and away from light per the seller label. Anything after first use is product-specific — follow the label, not a universal forum SOP. forum

Watch for 10

  • Overall: Short-peptide culture calls it “just amino acids.” That is marketing, not a safety package. forum
  • Injection site: Redness, sting, itch — technique and diluent. forum
  • GI (oral): Mild stomach noise on capsule courses, same as other cytogens. forum
  • Wrong-name risk: Grabbing Vesugen or Visoluten by autocomplete. forum
  • mg vs mcg: 100 mcg blogs vs 5 mg IM charts. Easy to overshoot. forum
  • Do not drop real urology care: Retention, blood in urine, fever, or sudden inability to void is clinic territory, not a peptide log. forum
  • Pregnancy / breastfeeding: No adequate data; research-only exclusion in vendor fine print. forum
  • Source risk: Gray-market sequence and fill errors. forum
  • Regulatory: Not FDA/EMA approved for OAB, BPH, or nocturia. trial
  • Research-only framing: Discussion of community practice — not a recommendation to use in humans or animals. forum

Updated: 2026-08-24

Evidence mix Mostly community / anecdote tags Full: every bullet (trial + community). Use Scan for a faster bro-science read.

All STUDresearch topics →